Your Dream Planner In Turkey

  • Istanbul Intercontinental Bosphorus Bridge……
  • Istanbul Topkapi Palace……
  • Synagogue…… Mosque…… Church……
  • Istanbul Istiklal street and its historical Tramways……
  • Cappadocia……
  • Pamukkale……
  • Blue Cruise……
  • Eastern Turkey……

Our Team

A young team, consisting of hardworking members with vision and open to innovations, provide a service of high quality by always being flexible and keeping in mind to fullfil the individual needs of its guests.

 

EXECUTIVE TEAM

Jak Kohen Kasar
President
jak@anadol.com

Nadin Kalecik
General Manager
nadin@anadol.com

     

Patrice Lepkovski
Marketing & Contract Manager
patrice@anadol.com

Selen Yuzbas
Group Manager
selen@anadol.com

Ruhsen Dizdaroglu
M.I.C.E. Manager
ruhsen@anadol.com

Karin Varjabedyan
Accounting Manager
karin@anadol.com

Hasan Kaya
Antalya Rep.
antalya@anadol.com

Kemal Durak
Transportation
info@anadol.com

 

 

Copyright 2011 Anadol Tourism Co.IAll right reservedI Design by:HC

Book you travel!

Chose you destination...

Close